« Build 350 Now Available | Main | More Server-Side Fixes »

August 13, 2008

Comments

berkleebassist

Just curious about what happens to the Google Talk contacts list when you do the "Replace Data on Google" bit, as in the past it has removed everyone from my contacts list, and having them re-authorize is a bit annoying, as until I specifically re-add them to my contacts list, I have no way of knowing whether or not they've authorized me to see when they're online. Cheers!

Charlie Wood

Jeff-

You're right--your Gtalk list gets clobbered when you Replace Data on Google. I'll file a bug with Google on that.

Thanks,
Charlie

berkleebassist

Thanks Charlie!

The comments to this entry are closed.

September 2009

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30